Every flow has a unique URL so that you can share your flows with ease! As soon as a flow is created, you will see a URL in the trigger bar below:

A personalized URL is automatically generated based off the name you give your flow (in the top left-hand corner).

Once you click the "Edit" button on the URL, the below modal appears:

Here, you can type in what you'd like the URL to be! The tick to the right will pop up as soon as it's confirmed.

Once a flow is published, you can use this link to send to your customers. You can change this link at any time.

What happens if I change my link, and a customer clicks the old one?

Don't worry! Each flow has a unique set of letters in the URL that can't be changed, before you can personalize the URL.

This means that the URL will always be re-directed back to the relevant flow, even if an old URL is used. The personalization is simply there to make the purpose of your flow more clear to your customers.

Did this answer your question?